​Hypochondriac’s Tree


Hypochondriac’s Tree by MC

Today agoraphobia.

Tomorrow claustrophobia.

Anxiety?

Depression?

It’s fucking nice to meet ya!

 

Wednesday is OCD.

Thursday catarax; I can’t see.

Friday…insomnia.

Maybe achluophobia.

Saturday  lung disease .

Sunday is agateo won.

And I…

Hypochondriac’s Tree.

 

Monday not very haptic;

Sad-sick and cloudy brain flu.

Sanitizer madness!

Don’t touch me,

I’m glue!

 

It’s the I can’t breath, I can’t see , I can’t hear disease.

Call a taxi.

Lungs collapsing.

Just ask me.

Hypochondriac’s Tree.

 

Paranoia gripped in a honey dipped dream.

A disorder where you scream?

Hypochondriac’s Tree.

Leper of society

Bi-polar push-over

An alien inside of me.

Come on and see.

Leave a Reply

