I saw you in my dream at a computer

I saw you in my dream at a computer by MC

I saw you in my dream at a computer,
But the computer was not on.

I saw you sad.
I saw you mumble.
I saw you afraid to look me in the eye.

I saw your sideways glance.
Your eyes glaring quickly at me while I see what is in your hands.

In your hands I saw your work of art.
It was dark and shady,
But colorful nonetheless.

 
It was a man along with a woman.
Two lovers in a twirl.

I saw your sadness.
I saw your hope as well.

I saw you in my dream at a computer,
But the computer was not on.

I saw you,
But you were too scared to stare.

Leave a Reply

